FOS Home
TrailHeadsFOS Projects FOS Events
FOS Newsletter Archive
Business/Group Members Bulletin Board
FOS Merchandise
Community Resources
Join FOS or Renew Your Membership

Support Local Businesses
Contact Us
FOS Home
 

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Friends of Saxonville
P.O. Box 3236
Framingham, MA 01705-3236
Friends@Saxonville.org
Friends of Saxonville Board
David Longden, President
(508) 877-7034
david.longden@verizon.net
Lynne Damianos, Member
(508) 872-4880
lynne@damianosphotography.com
Jan Harrington, Vice President
(508) 877-0520
giftbk@aol.com
Herb Everett, Member
(508) 725-1123
herb@everdesignworks.com
Paula Longden, Treasurer
(508) 877-7034
paula.longden@verizon.net
Ralph Funk, Member
(508) 875-5122
rrfunk@rcn.com
  Kathy Gagen
(508) 259-7166
kgagen28@hotmail.com
  Gina Offenstine, Member
(781) 801 8824
gina@sensationwear.com
  Susan Silva, Member
(508) 877-8465
susansilva@verizon.net
  Steve Weisman, Clerk
(508) 380-6402
sweisman@peregrinegroup.com

Cathy Lantigua, Webmaster
webmaster@saxonville.org
     
FOS Home